Skip to content Skip to footer
Loading Events

« All Events

Safety and Security With a Focus on Access Control

February 22 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Security Today logo

Register Here

TIME: 2:00PM ET – 1:00PM CT – 11:00AM PT

Shawn Prinkey will discuss the importance of proper Threat and Vulnerability Assessment. He will identify areas of liability, and mitigation. This assessment looks at everything from the edge of the business property, the ingress and egress points for both traffic and people, lighting, landscape to ensure they meet the international standard for crime prevention.

The Assessment goes inside a property to assess where cameras are placed, inside lighting, identifying safety and security concerns and presenting the client with ways to mitigate these concerns and strengthen their security posture. Finally, the assessment included a crime analysis and look at demographics in the area to ensure the facility is meeting the needs of the threats that are near.

Details

Date:
February 22
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Security Today
View Organizer Website

Venue

Webinar
Go to Top