Skip to content Skip to footer
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Salient Demo Series

May 31, 2023 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Register Here
Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2023
Time: 8am PT / 10am CT / 11am ET
*Attendees will have a chance to win one of two $100 gift cards!

Join us for an exciting and informative Salient Demo Series on Wednesday, May 31 at 10am CT! We’re thrilled to showcase the newest enhancements and features of CompleteView v7.3, the latest update to Salient’s video management software.

This update includes a variety of new features that improve the user experience, such as enhanced camera analytics and improved search and playback experiences. During the demo, you’ll get an in-depth look at how our software can enhance safety, security, and operational efficiency for your organization.

We’ll also present on additional product updates, emerging technologies, and valuable insights into video management. Whether you’re a new or an established customer, you don’t want to miss this opportunity to learn about the latest advancements in video management technology and how they can benefit your organization.

Details

Date:
May 31, 2023
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Category:

Venue

Webinar
Go to Top