Skip to content Skip to footer
Loading Events

« All Events

What’s trending in Enterprise Video Surveillance

February 14 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Security Info Watch logo

Register Today!

Time: 1:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM CST / 10:00 AM PST / 6:00 PM GMT

Summary

While video surveillance systems have been traditionally deployed in a variety of settings, including public areas, public infrastructures, commercial buildings and government facilities, usually they are used for a dual purpose: for real-time monitoring of physical assets and spaces and to review collected video information to identify security indicators and plan security measures. However, recent advances in IT technologies have boosted the intelligence, scalability and accuracy of video surveillance solutions. In the enterprise business sector, the typical system has broader capabilities than simple data storing and forensics.

A certificate of attendance will be offered.

Sponsored by:

Salient logo

Details

Date:
February 14
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Security INFOWATCH
View Organizer Website

Venue

Webinar
Go to Top