GET A DEMO

Webinar: Buying Some Time for First Responders

Wed, Jun 12 2019

In this webinar, Chief Alan Bragg will discuss past school shootings and their effect on how campus security professionals view the safety and security of their campuses today. Chief Bragg will discuss and explain a list of 26 best practices that campuses can consider to create a safe and secure school campus, including security staff, video surveillance, access control and perimeter security.

In this webinar, get the full scope on:

  • A comprehensive overview of past school shootings
  • Securing access points, including creating plans for a single point of entry
  • Implementing camera systems and their effective positions
  • Installing lockdown controls
  • An additional 23 best practices for creating secure campuses

Register here for this free webinar!
Date
: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Time: 2:00PM ET - 1:00PM CT - 11:00AM PT

Speaker: Chief Alan Bragg is a graduate of the FBI National Academy, has a Master Peace Officer Certification and has 45 years of experience in Law Enforcement. He served as a Lieutenant with the Houston ISD Police Department for nine years, served as the Chief of Police of Spring ISD for 21 years and for the Cypress Fairbanks ISD for over five years. After serving as President of the Houston Area Police Chiefs Association, he now currently serves as Secretary of the Texas School District Police Chiefs Association. His position at PBK will be focused on establishing best practices and shaping the narrative around safety and security in schools.