GET A DEMO

Webinar: Financially Secure - Top Trends in Banking Security

Thu, Jun 06 2019

Banking and financial institution security isn't simply about protecting money. Sophisticated video surveillance enhances internal risk management, and protects employees, staff and customers.  Cyber security threats to networked computer systems continue to evolve, including malware, which primarily targeted networked security cameras and video recording servers and appliances. Therefore, hardening a computer system is an ongoing process rather than a one-time action.

In this webinar, get the full scope on:

  • Cyber security measures for deployed video surveillance systems
  • PCI compliance - Windows 7 to Windows 10 Migration
  • Analog to IP Conversion 
  • Managing and Reducing Bandwidth Consumption
  • Multi-site challenges and security response plans

For more than 20 years, Salient has worked in partnership with over 500 banking institutions to address their physical safety issues by providing video surveillance as a deterrent to crime and violence. Learn how to enhance your security plan for the future with Salient.

Register here for this free webinar!
Date
: Thursday, June 6, 2019
Time: 2:00PM ET - 1:00PM CT - 11:00AM PT

Speaker: Paul Fisher started in the commercial security industry in 1994. Paul began his employment with ADT/Tyco Integrated Systems and was there for over 18 years. In that time, he led the commercial sales team in Houston, Texas and was a National Account Manager specializing in the Financial/Banking industry. In the last 6 years of his tenure there, he was a Government National Account Manager. In that position, he worked exclusively with the Department of Energy on the Global Threat Reduction Initiative to harden commercial soft target Source facilities with a multi layered security approach. For the last 5 years, Paul has been with Salient Systems and is currently the Vice President of Global Key and National Account Sales.