skip to content
Salient Systems

Events

 

Events

Expo Seguridad México

Tue, Jun 28 –Thu, Jun 30, 2022

Be a trendsetter in digital and create more business opportunities than ever before. Know more about the Expo Seguridad Mexico solutions to attract the right customers.

Events

Salient Intro to CompleteView v7.0 Webinar

Thu, Jun 30 2022

CompleteView v7.0 is the foundation for cloud connectivity and enterprise scalability. Tune in to learn about major advancements in storage, scalability, camera support, and cloud connectivity. Attend our webinar live to participate in Q&A.

Events

2022 NASRO National School Safety Conference | Aurora, CO

Tue, Jul 05 –Wed, Jul 06, 2022

Come check us out at 2022 NASRO National School Safety Conference booth #212

Events

26TH ANNUAL IAHSS BOSTON GOLF MEMORIAL CHALLENGE | Lakeville, MA

Mon, Jul 11 –Mon, Jul 11, 2022

Memorial Challenge History The first Memorial Challenge event was held at Poquoy Brook Golf Club on Saturday, June 29, 1996, by the IAHSS Foundation in conjunction with the 28th Annual Membership and Education Meeting of the IAHSS, co-hosted by the Boston Chapter.

Events

KCCD Summer Conference | Covington, KY

Fri, Jul 15 –Wed, Jul 20, 2022

The Kentucky Council on Crime and Delinquency (KCCD) is a statewide organization representing professionals in adult corrections, juvenile justice, state and local law enforcement, local government and all other related areas of the criminal justice system. The Joint SSCA/KCCD Summer Conference will be held July 15th - 20th, 2022 in Northern Kentucky.

Events

ADI ST. LOUIS EXPO | St. Louis, MO

Tue, Jul 19 –Tue, Jul 19, 2022

If you're looking for a great way to network and learn more about the industry, join us for an ADI Expo. The largest one-day training and sales event.

Events

SIA NCRSF July Networking Event | Arlington, VA

Thu, Jul 21 –Thu, Jul 21, 2022

Come join us on Thursday, July 21, from 6:00-8:00 p.m. (EST) for the next SIA National Capital Region Security Forum ( SIA NCRSF) networking event generously sponsored by Salient Systems.

Events

ADI NASHVILLE EXPO | Nashville, TN

Tue, Jul 26 –Tue, Jul 26, 2022

If you're looking for a great way to network and learn more about the industry, join Salient at the ADI Expo. The largest one-day training and sales event.

Events

APEX Grocery - Asset Protection Exec Xchange | Nashville, TN

Sun, Aug 14 –Wed, Aug 17, 2022

The APEX event series, powered by TalkLP, is designed to bring together industry executives for a valuable exchange of ideas, learnings, and to strengthen the relationships within the grocery community.

Events

CannaCon | Chicago, IL

Fri, Aug 26 –Sat, Aug 27, 2022

As the most influential B2B cannabis conference, CannaCon provides the perfect opportunity to meet with like-minded entrepreneurs, farmers, distributors, equipment specialists and more — gather all the information you need to start your own cannabis business.

Events

NECANN Cannabis Convention | Albany, NY

Fri, Aug 26 –Sat, Aug 27, 2022

Join Ben Shour at booth #1104 to learn more about how Salient's CompleteView can help your business at the 1st convention focused exclusively on the New York market!

Events

Consult Technical Security Symposium | Nashville, TN

Fri, Oct 28 –Mon, Oct 31, 2022

If you are a security consultant, you simply can't afford to miss this technical learning symosium.