GET A DEMO

Events

Events

Consult 2019, Bernalillo, NM

Sat, Oct 19–Tue, Oct 22, 2019
Read more
Events

Security Canada Central, Toronto, ON

Wed, Oct 23–Thu, Oct 24, 2019

Find out more about the Security Canada Central by clicking here.

Read more
Events

RAD Expo, Portland, OR

Wed, Oct 23–Thu, Oct 24, 2019

Find out more about the RAD Expo and preregister for a FREE EXPO PASS to the RAD Expo before October 9, 2019!

Read more
Events

Art of U Golf Classic, Livermore, CA

Thu, Oct 24 2019

Find out more about the Art of U Golf Classic here.

Read more
Events

Free Webinar: First Do No Harm -- Are Active Shooting Drills Missing the Point?

Tue, Oct 29 2019

Find out more and register here for this Salient-sponsored Campus Security & Life Safety webinar!

Read more
Events

Free Webinar: Embracing Video Analytics to Mitigate a Rising Retail Risk Environment

Wed, Oct 30 2019

Register today for this free Salient-sponsored Security Today webinar here!

Read more
Events

Campus Security & Life Safety Summit, Long Beach, CA

Wed, Nov 06 2019
Read more
Events

IT Summit, Portland, OR

Wed, Nov 13 2019

Find out more registration and event details here.

Read more
Events

ISC East, New York, NY

Wed, Nov 20–Thu, Nov 21, 2019

Register today for a FREE expo pass to ISC East and visit Salient at Booth #442!

Read more