skip to content
Salient Systems

Events

 

Webinar: The Security Today New Product of the Year DemoCast

Join us as we highlight the 2020 Security Today New Product of the Year Award Winners! Learn about the newest outstanding security products as you see all the winning products plus brief video demonstrations from a selection of winning companies. 

The Security Today New Product of the Year Award program honors the outstanding product development achievements of security equipment manufacturers whose are considered to be particularly noteworthy in their ability to improve security. 

2020 winners were chosen in a variety of categories. Tune in to see the top products! 

Register Today:

Date: Thursday October 22, 2020
Time:
2:00 p.m. (Eastern) / 1:00 p.m. (Central) / 11:00 a.m. (Pacific)

Attendees will have a chance to win one of two $50 Amazon gift cards!*